Welcome to Shenzhenshihui Fengyuan Machinery Co., Ltd

Home | Contact us | 中文 | English

Top Categories:

 

  • Hot Product
  • New Product
  • [NULL]

  • [NULL]

  • [NULL]

  • [NULL]

  • [NULL]

  • [NULL]

  • [NULL]

  • [NULL]

  • [NULL]

  • [NULL]

  • [NULL]

  • [NULL]

  • [NULL]

  • [NULL]

  • [NULL]

  • [NULL]

  • [NULL]

  • [NULL]

  • [NULL]

  • [NULL]

About us

Shenzhenshihui Fengyuan Machinery Co., Ltd.
Shenzhenshihui Fengyuan Machinery Co., Ltd. since its inception, we uphold the "pragmatic, unity, innovation, harmony," the spirit of enterprise. Blend of a number of the industry elite talent. Customer first, quality-oriented, service-oriented, brand win business ideas, the constant pursuit of product excellence ...
National Service Tel:

0755-29896257

Case

  • Company
  • Industry
More
The results of the optimization design of the asse..
The results of the optimization design of the assembly line drum greatly improve the stress of the radial plate.

Roller line as a component body by a cylinder, a connecting disk and a shaft assembly and welding together, conveying the belt tension with torsional force together with the transfer to the shaft, then turns into a very complex internal should force acting on the components of the drum, and each component of the stress in the direction and nature are not the same. The tension of the belt, the corner of the roller shaft, the rigidity of the disc and the thickness of the disc are all determined by the internal stress.. The results show that the internal stress of the cylinder is the maximum when the cylinder is about 60..

When the belt tension is applied to the roller, the displacement of each member of the roller shaft and the roller is generated. The structural analysis of the deformation displacement of the transmission roller determines the strength of the roller.. In order to further improve the overall strength of the drive roller, to seek the best combination of parameters, it is necessary to use the optimized design method to drive roller for further analysis. Specifically speaking, is in meet the driving drum strength and stiffness conditions, setting quality minimum as the objective function, docking disk pivot, shaft diameter, shell thickness, web plate thickness parameter was optimized.

Experience and drum lines optimization design result has greatly improved the stress condition of the spoke plate, in a certain extent solve the driving drum in the action of alternating stress, and the web plate of wheel and crack between the web plate and the cylinder shell, eventually leading to drum failure such a most common roller breakage problem. At the same time, the optimization design method can transplanted to stress conditions better change to the structure design of the roller and the tension roller, the optimization design of structure parameters can also be transmitted to the computer graphics and computer aided design system through special interface, to achieve the driving drum design automation, standardization and serialization of

The market advantage of the belt production line i..
The market advantage of the belt production line in the whole production enterprise

Drum lines series production equipment in the whole structure is a very simple and beautiful and generous a series of production tools and equipment, this series of belt line series are simple in structure, convenient maintenance, beautiful appearance, reliable operation, has been widely used in electronics, home appliances, food, automobile, motorcycle, etc. industry parts and assembly of the transmission.

The main conveying form of the belt assembly line in the main course of use is strip table, independent workbench, unilateral workbench, bilateral working table and no working table transportation form.. Belt width: 20 ~ 2000mm, can also be customized according to customer requirements, conveyor belt material: in the form of a belt conveyor rubber belt, PVC belt, canvas belt, with food: with a baffle conveyor belt, with panels, flat belt and antiskid belt etc..

Worktable size according to user set, working table: fire board affixed, ordinary rubber, anti electrostatic rubber lamp, line body bracket: stainless steel, aluminum, steel spray, conveying speed is generally from 0.1 to 10M/min; also can according to user needs to use the constant speed or speed, speed, frequency control, electromagnetic speed control, electronic speed control, mechanical speed, belt rack material: carbon steel, stainless steel, aluminum.

common problem

欢迎您访问深圳市汇丰源机械设备有限公司网站

网站首页 | 联系我们 | 中文 | English

热门关键词

无动力滚筒|动力滚筒|积放滚筒|锥形滚筒|机加工滚筒|无尘涂装线配件自动生产线配件|UV电源

  • 热销推荐
  • 新品推荐
  • 阻挡器

    阻挡器

  • 链条

    链条

  • 不锈钢网带

    不锈钢网带

  • 不锈钢网带

    不锈钢网带

  • 不锈钢网带

    不锈钢网带

  • 不锈钢网带

    不锈钢网带

  • 电动滚筒

    电动滚筒

  • ZR-01重负荷系列无动力锥辊

    ZR-01重负荷系列..

  • WR-03重负荷系列无动力辊筒

    WR-03重负荷系列..

  • WR-02中负荷系列无动力辊筒

    WR-02中负荷系列..

  • WR-01轻负荷系列无动力辊筒

    WR-01轻负荷系列..

  • 阻挡器

    阻挡器

  • 电动滚筒

    电动滚筒

  • 动力滚筒

    动力滚筒

  • 动力滚筒

    动力滚筒

  • 动力滚筒

    动力滚筒

  • 动力滚筒

    动力滚筒

  • 动力滚筒

    动力滚筒

  • 动力滚筒

    动力滚筒

  • 动力滚筒

    动力滚筒

关于我们

深圳市汇丰源机械设备有限公司
深圳市汇丰源机械设备有限公司成立以来,我们秉承“务实、团结、创新、和谐”的企业精神。荟萃了一批业内精英人才。以客户为先、质量为本、服务至上、品牌取胜的企业观念,不断追求产品精益求精...
全国服务电话:

0755-29896257

成功案例

  • 公司动态
  • 行业动态
更多
流水线滚筒优化设计的结果大大改善了辐板的受力情况
流水线滚筒优化设计的结果大大改善了辐板的受力情况

流水线滚筒作为一种由筒体、接盘和轴装配焊接起来的组合构件体,作用其上的输送带张力连同扭转力一起转移到轴上,然后转变成相当复杂的内部应力作用于滚筒的各个部件上,每个构件上的应力在方向和性质上均不相同。输送带张力、滚筒轴产生的转角、接盘的刚度及简体厚度都决定着内部应力。分析计算表明,筒体上的内部应力在滚筒的围包角为60°时最大。

当输送带张力作用于滚筒之上时,滚筒轴和滚筒的每一个构件均会产生位移。对传动滚筒受力变形位移的结构分析决定了滚筒部件的强度计算。为了进一步提高传动滚筒的整体强度、寻求最佳参数组合,有必要采用优化设计的方法对传动滚筒作进一步的分析。具体地讲,就是在满足传动滚筒的强度、刚度条件下,设定质量最小为目标函数,对接盘支点、轴径、筒壳厚度、辐板厚度等参数进行整体优化设计。

经验算,流水线滚筒优化设计的结果大大改善了辐板的受力情况,在一定程度上解决了传动滚筒在交变应力作用下,辐板与轮毂以及辐板与筒壳间产生裂纹,最终导致滚筒失效这样一种最常见的滚筒破损问题。同时,该种优化设计方法可以移植到受力条件较好的改向滚筒和张紧滚筒的结构设计中,其优化设计的结构参数还可通过专用接口传递给计算机绘图和计算机辅助设计系统,以实现传动滚筒设计的自动化、标准化和系列化

皮带流水线在整个生产企业营运中的市场优势看点
皮带流水线在整个生产企业营运中的市场优势看点

流水线滚筒系列生产装备在整个构造上都是非常简洁美观大方的一系列生产工具设备,此系列皮带流水线系列在构造上简单、维修方便、外形美观、运行可靠、被广泛应用于电子、家电、食品、汽车、摩托车等行业的零部组装的输送。

皮带流水线在主要的使用过程中采用的主要输送形式为条形工作台、独立工作台、单边工作台、双边工作台和无工作台输送形式。皮带常用宽度为:20~ 2000mm,也可根据客户要求定做,输送带的材质有:橡胶带、PVC带、帆布带、食品带等输送带的形式有:带挡板输送带、带围板、平皮带及防滑带等。

工作台板尺寸根据用户定、工作台面有:贴防火板、普通橡胶、防静电橡胶灯、线体支架有:不锈钢、铝型材、碳钢喷塑、输送速度一般为0.1~10M/min; 也可根据用户需要采用调速或定速、调速有:变频调速、电磁调速、电子调速、机械调速等、皮带机架材质有:碳钢、不锈钢、铝型材。

常见问题